Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of silvia vazquez

silvia vazquez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by silvia vazquez
"Very helpful and very great insursnce policys at a reasonable price. The manager bernice was very very helpul"
Profile photo of Anna Azua

Anna Azua

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Azua
"Excellent customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable. Affordable rates and great coverage."
Profile photo of Richard Dickson

Richard Dickson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Dickson
"Denise and the State Farm local office provided me with a great over the phone experience that was quick, too the point and pleasant. I received a quote in a timely manner and decided the price was right for me and my family."
Profile photo of Jesse Granados

Jesse Granados

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Granados
"GREAT SERVICE FAST&EASY PROCESS THANK YOU 😊"
Profile photo of Allison M F Anderson

Allison M F Anderson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison M F Anderson
"Brenice was very professional on the phone. I initially went online and asked Google "What is the cheapest insurance?" State Farm it said... So I proceeded to call the Bakersfield office. They have Actual people answering the phones. The price was cheaper than what I now pay with Acceptance Ins. ( I was not happy with them) Call these great people Today and Switch yours!!!! No down payment. They are so Nice too!!!! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of yunni Jacobo

yunni Jacobo

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yunni Jacobo
"Started up my insurance with State Farm. With agent Jasmin Samano. Bernice made it really easy and quick to sign up over the phone. Thank you again ladies."
Profile photo of nikki gaona

nikki gaona

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nikki gaona
"I was in need of insurance after losing my old one. They were so helpful and kind I was able to get insurance at a good price compared to other places I called due to me having an accident on my record and on the same day as well!"
Profile photo of Carlos Garcia

Carlos Garcia

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Garcia
"(Translated by Google) Very beautiful place (Original) Muy bonito lugar"
Profile photo of Vanessa Reyes

Vanessa Reyes

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Reyes
"The service was great. I was talking to friendly staff over the phone. It made getting my auto insurance over the phone quick and easy."
Profile photo of Eneidi Manriquez

Eneidi Manriquez

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eneidi Manriquez
"I’ve had my policy with this location for many years they always take good care of me, provide great service and discounts. I worked w Berenice she is awesome. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Abideen Tahir

Abideen Tahir

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abideen Tahir
"Thank you Berenice for your help and Jasmin Samano agency. This was a great experience. I was able to find a new carrier easily by working with your awesome team."
Profile photo of Guillermo Villanueva

Guillermo Villanueva

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Villanueva
"Great service, and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Jesus Pimentel Gutierrez

Jesus Pimentel Gutierrez

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Pimentel Gutierrez
"Deniese was very professional, good customer service gave me a good rate for my truck insurance, thank you for your service"
Profile photo of Mari Garcia

Mari Garcia

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Garcia
"Jasmine and her staff are SUPER amazing. They’re nice and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Maria G Quevedo

Maria G Quevedo

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria G Quevedo
"Was looking for auto insurance and thanks to Berenice Ortiz for making my search so much easier. Give her a call for all your insurance needs, she’s so great at breaking everything down for so you can understand the process, she will answer what ever question you may have if you still don’t understand something. Grate customer service highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alberto Lopez

Alberto Lopez

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Lopez
"Very good customer service, outstanding help and friendly even helped me with other quotes i had been thinking about and am glad i went to them because i came out with a peace of mind for the future!!!"
Profile photo of Jackelin Galindez

Jackelin Galindez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackelin Galindez
"I was seeking rental insurance for my apartment & auto insurance & Berenice Ortiz was such a great help. She didn’t rush me or pressured me, she’s great with her communication & making sure you understand everything. Highly recommend very professional"
Profile photo of daniel zavala

daniel zavala

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel zavala
"Professional knowledgeable staff. Dealt with Berenice, went out of her way to explain in detail different plans/rates. Will be highly recommended by me to family &friends"
Profile photo of Luis Chavez

Luis Chavez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Chavez
"Very happy to have worked with Berenice and this great office with talented staff. 100/0 they will go above and beyond for you and help you no matter what. Even if they can’t they will try and go out of there. Definitely recommend reaching out to this office for help. I know the insurance market is changing and people have become impatient but I promise you that they will work with you if you are patient and let them help you."
Profile photo of Keeton Ritter

Keeton Ritter

January 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Keeton Ritter
"I have a point on my driving record and they denied me insurance what place doesn’t wanna make money. So sad that they was referred to me by a lot of customers only to deny a new customer"
Profile photo of Maggie Nunez

Maggie Nunez

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Nunez
"Berenice made it really simple and fast to get insurance over the phone very fast and profesional thank you !"
Profile photo of Johnathon Street

Johnathon Street

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathon Street
"Great service! Thank you for helping me get my vehicle insured so quickly and hassle free!"
Profile photo of Arayna Rascoe

Arayna Rascoe

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arayna Rascoe
"Daisy helped me out got me the best quote in no time very understanding to all of the thousands of questions I asked lol thanks again for your great service"
Profile photo of Cindy Rico

Cindy Rico

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Rico
"Professional and courteous. All the staff is very helpful."
Profile photo of Emma Noemi Trujillo

Emma Noemi Trujillo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Noemi Trujillo
"My agent Jasmine and Berenice helped get started with my insurance via online. They helped me find the best rates for me and were super understanding of my situation. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and respectfully."